Rudolph Foods Leadership Academy Participant List – 2018
Adam Warner awarner@whitefeatherfoods.com QA Superviser Whitefeather, Wapakoneta, OH
Cesar Vergel cvergel@rudolphfoods.com Regional Sales Representative Corporate, Houston, TX
Citlalli Rodriguez crodriguez@rudolphfoods.com Marketing Assistant Corporate, Flower Mound, TX
Daniel Palomares dpalomares@rudolphfoods.com Sanitation Supervisor Beaumont, CA
David Lee DLee@rudolphfoods.com Plant Manager New Hebron, MS
Doug McAtee dmcatee@rudolphfoods.com Director, Packaging Operations Corporate, Houston, TX
Frank Hernandez fhernandez@rudolphfoods.com Production Supervisor Dallas, TX
Greg Spearman gspearman@rudolphfoods.com Production Supervisor Pellet, Lima, OH
Jacob Smith jsmith@rudolphfoods.com Jr. Network Administrator Corporate, Lima, OH
Jake Millard jmillard@rudolphfoods.com Director, Engineering Corporate, Lawrenceville, GA
Jason Glaser JGlaser@rudolphfoods.com Warehouse Manager Pellet, Lima, OH
Jay Smith jaysmith@rudolphfoods.com Shipping Supervisor Dallas, TX
Jeff Davis JDavis@rudolphfoods.com Director, Purchasing Corporate, Lima, OH
Johanna Jones JJones@rudolphfoods.com Director, Food Safety Corporate, Flower Mound, TX
Luciano Perez lperez@rudolphfoods.com Production Lead Beaumont, CA
Maria Rosales MRosales@rudolphfoods.com HR Administrator Beaumont, CA
Megan Miller mmiller@rudolphfoods.com Corporate HR Coordinator Corporate, Lima, OH
Miriam Cabral mcabral@rudolphfoods.com Regional Sales Representative Corporate, Beaumont, CA
Robert Ruales rruales@rudolphfoods.com Senior Support Specialiast Corporate, Flower Mound, TX
Rosendo (Enrique, Paco) Lopez rlopez@rudolphfoods.com Shipping Supervisor Lawrenceville, GA
Shawn Stauffer sstauffer@rudolphfoods.com Production Supervisor Whitefeather, Wapakoneta, OH
Steve Hengstler SHengstler@whitefeatherfoods.com Plant Manager Whitefeather, Wapakoneta, OH
Steve Reed sreed@rudolphfoods.com Production Supervisor Pellet, Lima, OH
Tim Alderman talderman@rudolphfoods.com Director, I.S. Corporate, Lima, OH
Todd Menke tmenke@rudolphfoods.com Senior Support Specialiast Corporate, Lima, OH
Tonda Manley tmanley@rudolphfoods.com Billing Accountant Corporate, Lima, OH
Tony Cover tcover@rudolphfoods.com Director, Pellet Operations Pellet, Lima, OH
Veronica Lee vlee@rudolphfoods.com Production Supervisor Lawrenceville, GA

 

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search